Overwatch Custom Game Nights!

Discussion in 'Event List' started by MilkyWayGalaxy, May 30, 2017.

  1. MilkyWayGalaxy

    MilkyWayGalaxy Veteran

    Messages:
    1
    Overwatch event banner.png

    Now that custom games have been out for a while, there have been some fun games mentioned on Reddit and games we have found in the arcade lobby I think we would all enjoy.
    Games this week will include: Ana paintball, ultimate sword fighting, the hidden, and more!
    (You will also get exp from completed rounds in arcade mode)

    Event Details
    • Sunday June 4th
    • 6pm - 7pm EST // 5pm - 6pm CST // 3pm - 4pm PST
    • Hope to see you there!
    Led by MilkyWayGalaxy, KingFrozt
     
    #1 MilkyWayGalaxy, May 30, 2017
    Last edited: May 30, 2017
  2. KingFrozt

    KingFrozt Veteran

    Messages:
    1
  3. KommanderK

    KommanderK Technical Administrator

    Messages:
    17
    Wait. Squidward in a chair is a new game mode in Overwatch?
     

Share This Page

  • Who are we?

    Hostile Paradigm is an 18+ Variety Gaming Community. You can find out more about us here.
  • Follow us on Twitter

    We post all of our event times not only here, but also on our Twitter! Follow us there for not only important information, but for the good memes too.
  • Watch us on Twitch

    Catch one of our many members stream on stream page. We play so many games that sometimes streaming it makes it ten times better. Go take a look here.
  • Quick Navigation