Planetside 2 Event

Discussion in 'Event List' started by sylphate, May 9, 2017.

  1. sylphate

    sylphate Website Manager

    Messages:
    15
    ps2ops.png
    Fuck around and get fucked almost immediately with us in our PS2 OPS. The event is held every Friday and Saturday at 6PM CST / 7PM EST / 4PM PST. What we are, where we are, and squad invites are all mentioned as we start and as people join in.

    The event is also going to be held by either Dr Coathanger or Talos.

    (If anyone has any other questions, feel free to leave a reply)
     

Share This Page

  • Who are we?

    Hostile Paradigm is an 18+ Variety Gaming Community. You can find out more about us here.
  • Follow us on Twitter

    We post all of our event times not only here, but also on our Twitter! Follow us there for not only important information, but for the good memes too.
  • Watch us on Twitch

    Catch one of our many members stream on stream page. We play so many games that sometimes streaming it makes it ten times better. Go take a look here.
  • Quick Navigation